East Pierce Fire Commissioners

FIRE COMMISSIONERS FORM A BOARD elected by the public to represent their fire district. The board meets monthly to set budgets, establish policy and provide administrative oversight.   

East Pierce fire commissioners serve six-year terms. Any resident, 18 years or older, who lives within the East Pierce service area is eligible to apply for an open position on the board.

All regular meetings of the Boards of Commissioners of East Pierce Fire and Rescue are held on the third Tuesday of every month. Meetings are open to the public and offer residents an opportunity for citizen input.

Board of Fire Commissioners


     Dale Mitchell 
     dmitchell@eastpiercefire.org

     Position 7 / Chair
     Term ends:  2019



     Mike Cathey
     mcathey@eastpiercefire.org   
     
     Position 3 / Vice Chair
     Term ends:  2021




     Ed Egan
     eegan@eastpiercefire.org  

     Position 4
     Term ends:  2017

   


     Kevin Garling
     kgarling@eastpiercefire.org  

     Position 1
     Term ends:  2019



     Pat McElligott
     pmcelligott@eastpiercefire.org

     Position 5
     Term ends: 2021



     Jon Napier
     jnapier@eastpiercefire.org                     

     Position 2
     Term ends: 2021



     Victor Proulx 
     vproulx@eastpiercefire.org 

     Position 6
     Term ends: 2017



Meeting Schedule

The general meetings start at 7 p.m. at the East Pierce headquarters station, 18421
Veterans Memorial Drive in Bonney Lake. The public is encouraged to attend.
 
2017 Meeting Schedule

January 17
February 21
March 21 *
April 18*
May 16
June 20
July 18
August 15
September 19
October 17
November 21
December 19  

*Meeting held at Station 118 (10105 24th St E, Edgewood)

Meeting Agenda Packets *

Meeting Minutes

Print this page

Twitter Facebook